Undated · 15 versions
Fixed- Fixed notifications were not showing in popup - FIXED
Fixed- Fixed fatal error about Class "UWP_Groups_Invitation_Core" not found - FIXED
Changes- Notification when someone mentions you on topic in bbPress - ADDED
Changes- Display verified badge and online status after username - CHANGED
Changes- Follow back button not working - FIXED
Changes- Display GD listing name instead of CPT in GD notifications - FIXED
- BS5 compatibility changes - CHANGED
Improved- Update PO files for new strings - FIXED
Changes- Corrections in the notification settings labels in account page - FIXED
Changes- Delete notification from list page not working - FIXED
Changes- Escaping and nonce where needed - FIXED
- Widgets compatibility changes - CHANGED
1.0.4
1 removed4 changes
Removed- Remove delete notification alert box and show warning message - CHANGED
Changes- Minor changes for groups addon compatibility. - CHANGED
- By default keep notification disabled for rejection or unfollow action - FIXED
- Follow back button when someone follows you - ADDED
- bbPress notify topic subscribers for reply on subscribed topic - ADDED
Changes- Activities hides after sometime - FIXED
Changes- Inline actions in notification for quick action - ADDED
- Realtime popup(Bootstrap Toast) notification using WP Heartbeat - ADDED
- Inline actions in popup notification for quick action - ADDED
1.0.1
1 removed8 changes
Removed- Remove the older notification automatically or manually - ADDED
Changes- Send notification to users when new product added on the site - ADDED
- Send notification to all users when product is on sale - ADDED
- Send notification to site admins when user requested for verification - ADDED
- Send notification to friend user when invited to join the group - ADDED
- Send notification to group admins when user post is under moderation - ADDED
- Notify users when someone post review on their favourite listings - ADDED
- Delete all notifications for the user when deleted from the site - ADDED
- Delete all notifications for the CPTs or Taxonomies when item deleted from the site - ADDED
Changelog published by the developer, in their original language.